Latest update

Monday, 3 September 2018

Ent Africa : Senators storm AMVCA 2018 Awards

Senators storm AMVCA 2018 Awards
Some law makers who belong to the upper legislative chamber of the Nigeria National Assembly stormed the 2018 Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA) to grace the occasion alongside stars in the music industry.
Some of the prominent senators seen at the event were; Senator representing Kogi West, Dino Melaye as well as the Senator representing Abia South Senatorial district, Enyinnaya Abaribe, among others at the Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos for the award.

The event which was hosted by IK Osakioduwa and Minnie Dlamini had in attendance actors, artists and entertainers from all over Africa.
Among the music artistes that lit up the stage were, popular singers; Adekunle Gold, Cobhams Asuquo and Falz.

Many Nollywood actors were present at the award ceremony, including Olu Jacobs, Joke Silva, Rita Dominic,Iyabo Ojo, Odunlade Adekola, Toyin Aimaku, Uti Uwachukwu among others.

Read more at : 2018 AMVCA: Full list of winners 
Ex-Big brother Naija housemates; Bambam, Anto, Cee-c, Leo, Alex, Tobi, Lolu ,Nina and Ifuennada also graced the occasion.

Blockchain Training by Edureka Gain expertise in Cryptography & Cryptocurrency, Blockchain Networks, Bitcoin Mining & Security, developing smart contract and Hyperledger Platform. Know More!

Buy Now Premium shared hosting built on our rock solid cloud. Now 50% off for your first term! LiteSpeed, LSCache and More!


William said...

See our senators enjoying life..they already know next in post

Anonymous said...

Dino will never change..swaga senator